Funny Stuff – xkcd

6 05 2010

I discovered something today on the interwebs and I had to share it with you all.  When I was younger my favorite comic strip was Calvin and Hobbes.  Part of the reason I liked it so much was that a lot of its humor was intelligent in a way that belied the fact that the main characters were a six-year-old boy and his stuffed tiger.  I’ve always appreciated that sort of smart humor.

Well, today I stumbled across a webcomic called xkcd that has a wonderful mix of the ridiculous and the intellectual.  Feel free to check it out for yourself, but in the meantime here are a few comics for your enjoyment.

Actions

Information

One response

9 08 2010
Julie Hughes

Love this comic! Especially the IPhone app because of the scroll over text.

Leave a Reply

