Top Ten Guilty Pleasures

28 03 2010

I think I could define my guilty pleasures as things that I love but that I might be better off keeping to myself most of the time.  No need to expose myself to unnecessary ridicule, right?  And yet, I’m blogging about it.  I just love any kind of attention, I guess.  :)

Kelly Clarkson – This is the one I get the most flak for.  But Kelly, my life would suck without you.

Nickelback – You either love ’em or hate ’em.  I happen to love ’em.  (I also listened to them before they were big.  Yeah, that’s right.)

McDonalds – Double cheeseburgers, snack wraps, apple pie, coronary heart disease, mmmmmm….

Fantasy Novels – I would take a Gandalf over a Jack Ryan any day.

Lady Gaga – I get at least two Lady Gaga songs stuck in my head per day.  Don’t judge me.

Cream Cheese Frosting – Have you ever eaten a container of cream cheese frosting with a spoon?  I have.

Sour Candy – Give me a bag of Sour Patch Kids or Warheads and I’ll be happy.  Childish?  Maybe.  Delicious?  Yes.

Romantic Comedies – I used to watch them after break-ups.  And at other times.

Being Shirtless – This one doesn’t even need an explanation.

I've been working out

Blogging – I have heard it said that only in the world of blogging have so many people shared so much with so few people.  But I’m not gonna stop!  I love it too much!

Actions

Information

4 responses

29 03 2010
kira

no wonder we get along!!!

Big Mac’s are some of my favorite food EVER!
Cannot get enough of cream cheese frosting and romantic comedies.
Evan was singing Lady Gaga the other day, so that should give you a good indication of how much I love her.
You know how much I like blogging :-)

Miss you cuz!

30 03 2010
Flora

Hahaha you are so my brother! Pretty much everything except the blogging is my own guilty pleasure.

31 03 2010
Fred

I’m with you on Gandolf but I do really like Jack Ryan. I’d better skip the shirtless one though. Don’t want to gross everyone out.

4 11 2010
Paving Slabs ·

actually i like women wedding singers comapared to male wedding singers, the female voice is awesome `

Leave a Reply

