Quotation Of The Week

15 05 2009

Hey guys!  Remember me?  Well, I’ve decided to stop being lame and start contributing to my own blog again.  And I’m restarting slow for now, but this is what I’ve got:

JESSE VENTURA

I was reading my TIME magazine today and came across a classic quotable quote from none other than Jesse “The Body” Ventura as he said it on Larry King and I had to share it with you all.

“You give me a waterboard, Dick Cheney and one hour, and I’ll have him confess to the Sharon Tate murders.”

You tell him, Jesse!  That made me chuckle a little bit.  I bet we could get plenty more gems like this if we could get other wrestlers to weigh in on politics in two sentences or less.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

