I’m Addicted To Heroes!

23 09 2008

Just a quick note to say how relieved I am that Heroes is back!  The season premiere was last night and you could say I was pregnant with anticipation.  Since they cut off the second season early due to the writer’s strike, I feel that I had to wait much longer than I should have had to wait for my Heroes fix.  But now it’s back, I can breathe easier and the world is right once more.  And the premiere already has me hooked on the third season.  So this means that my Monday nights are booked until next summer.  And I’m okay with that.  

If you haven’t seen or heard of Heroes yet, consider this your intervention.  Let me know and I will gladly be your personal Heroes trainer.  We can work out a regimen of viewings to catch you up and get you on track for the third season.  It’ll be worth it.

Actions

Information

3 responses

23 09 2008
Roxanne

Oh, you know I’d love to have a regimen of viewings with you! wink wink!

24 09 2008
Fred

Yes, I’m quite excited. I like Heroes

25 09 2008
Susan

I was over at a friends house while they were catching up on the second season and that got me hooked…so good!! Now I’ll have to start from the beginning.

Leave a Reply

